Customer Testimonials

Oct 19, 2020

Andrea (in Service Dept) is always very professional, friendly, and caring. She and her team are wonderful and efficient. Not that I love going there to get my car fixed (who wants that, right?) but I always feel confident that my car will be taken care of.

Read at

Oct 19, 2020

Friendly service with Mr. Ariel and the team. They are not overly pushy (huge plus) and make recommendations on the work that needs to be completed. Car took a bit longer than expected, but excellent service and work performed! Would recommend strongly!

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Very professional in providing exceptional customer service. Purchased my vehicle through the Costco Auto Program. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. I highly recommend Gillman Honda of Rosenberg.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Per the reviews on google this Gillman received at least 4.5 stars. But I was still skeptical. After my first visit to the service dept and having Andres was my advisor, I can see why they have high rating reviews.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Easy to schedule for service.Staff courtesy was very good.Car was nicely cleaned. Finished on time as promised.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

I came in to buy a 2017 Honda Odyssey. The car is everything great and after speaking to Moses Cortez he stuck with everything he promised by phone. I have 5 small kids so my time is very important! He understood exactly what I wanted and helped the buying process flow with ease. Jason the director even made sure I was happy with the whole process. If you are looking to buy make sure to speak to Moses! He's the best and goes out of his way to ensure you get the best deal for you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Always such great service! The team members are amazing and will treat you like family! Definitely trust their work, or I wouldn’t keep coming back.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review